jump to navigation

Getting Real on my Website November 1, 2006

Posted by DMTigerfly in The Development of Tigerfly.
trackback

I just added to my site.  I decided to get real with the visitors.  I’ve learned from my years of working as an account manager for AT&T that my customers appreciated my honestly.  It wasn’t always what they wanted to hear, but they would rather know and be prepared.  I feel honesty is what consumers are looking for.  So I kind of just put it out there and said, hey this is just me and my company.  I can’t make you like it but I hope you do.  So, if nothing else I hope they appreciate my honesty.  Take a look at at.  It’s on the home page of my site, www.tigerflygifts.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

