jump to navigation

My first blog! October 24, 2006

Posted by DMTigerfly in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well this is my first blog.   I feel there is so much for me to learn, but I’ll catch on.  I like to think I’m a fast learner.  I already found a great blog I need to add to my blog roll (I believe that’s where it goes).  It’s almost 9:00 pm and I am exhausted!  I have a feeling this blogging is going to be addictive and may keep me up at nights of thoughts I need to add.  I don’t sleep enough as it is.  I’m a thinker and tend to think too much at times.  Causes me to lose sleep.  Hard to shut the brain off when you have so much you want to do and little to no time to do it… or so it seems.  I also tend to think faster than I type, so I leave words out or add an extra in.  I’ll have to try and watch that.  But no one is perfect eh?  Well I’m off for now.  Will play around with this some more and see what else I can learn.

Bye for now!

Comments»

1. Mr WordPress - October 24, 2006

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

